You are here

Faculty & Staff

Nicole Bruchez, MBA
Instructor
(337) 482-6665
Moody Hall 304

 

Tracy Bundy, MBA
Master Instructor
(337) 482-6228
tlbundy@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall 311
Harlan Etheridge, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
(337) 482-6206
harlan@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall 343
Ashley Guidroz, MS
Senior Instructor
(337) 482-1581
aguidroz@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall 306
Kathy Hsu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
(337) 482-6214
kathy@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall 345
Sarfraz Khan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
(337) 482-5388
skhan@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall 319

 

Sungsil Lee, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
(337) 482-6671
sslee@louisiana.edu
Moody 342
Pamela Meyer, MBA
Master Instructor
(337) 482-6083
pmeyer@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall 301
  Jená Victor
Administrative Assistant III
(337) 482-6218
Jena.Victor@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall 335
Dan Ward, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus

 

Suzanne Ward, Ph.D.
Department Head and Endowed Professor
(337) 482-6085
sward@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall 307

 

Tom Wilson, Ph.D.
Professor
(337) 482-6388
tw@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall 309