You are here

Faculty & Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
 

Mary Baudoin
Administrative Assistant III
Department of Accounting
(337) 482-6218 | mary.baudoin@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 335

 

Nicole Bruchez, MBA
Senior Instructor
Department of Accounting

(337) 482-6665 | nicole.bruchez@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 304

Tracy Bundy, MBA
Master Instructor
Department of Accounting

(337) 482-6228 | tracy.bundy@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 311

Harlan Etheridge, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Accounting

Paul Burdin/BORSF Endowed Professorship in Business Administration III
(337) 482-6206 | harlan.etheridge@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 343

Kelly Green, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Accounting

John W. & Bonnie B. Sarver & Julie Sarver Boucher/BORSF Endowed Professorship in Accounting
Fanny Edith Winn Foundation/BORSF Professorship in Accounting (Fanny Edith Winn Educational Trust)
(337) 482-5384 | kelly.green@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 301

Ashley Guidroz, MS
Senior Instructor
Department of Accounting

(337) 482-1581 | ashley.guidroz@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 306

Kathy Hsu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Accounting

Marc & Alcide Judice of Judice Inn/BORSF Endowed Professorship in Business
Mr. and Mrs. E.P. "Pat" Nalley/BORSF Endowed Professorship in Business Administration 2007-II
(337) 482-6214 | kathy.hsu@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 345

Sarfraz Khan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
​Department of Accounting

E.J. Chatelain/BORSF Endowed Professorship in Business Administration
Connie Roque Steward/BORSF Endowed Professorship in Business Administration
(337) 482-5388 | sarfraz.khan@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 319

Laura Guichard Latiolais, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Accounting

(337) 482-6346 | laura.guichard@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 322

Cheryl T. Metrejean, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Department of Accounting
(337) 482-6605 | cheryl.metrejean@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 305

Eddie Metrejean, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Accounting

(337) 482-6083 | eddie.metrejean@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 303

Suzanne Ward, Ph.D.
Department Head & Professor, Department of Accounting
Mary and Dave Romagosa/BORSF Professorship in Business
(337) 482-6085 | suzanne.ward@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 307