You are here

Faculty & Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
 

Nicole Bruchez, MBA
Senior Instructor
Department of Accounting

(337) 482-6665 | nbruchez@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 304

Tracy Bundy, MBA
Master Instructor
Department of Accounting

(337) 482-6228 | tbundy@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 311

Harlan Etheridge, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Accounting

Paul Burdin/BORSF Endowed Professorship in Business Administration III
(337) 482-6206 | harlan@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 343

Kelly Green, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Accounting

(337) 482-5384 | kelly.green@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 308

Ashley Guidroz, MS
Senior Instructor
Department of Accounting

(337) 482-1581 | aguidroz@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 306

Chad Harwood, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Accounting

(337) 482-6346 | chad.harwood@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 301

Kathy Hsu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Accounting

Marc & Alcide Judice of Judice Inn/BORSF Endowed Professorship in Business
Mr. and Mrs. E.P. "Pat" Nalley/BORSF Endowed Professorship in Business Administration 2007-II
(337) 482-6214 | kathy@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 345

Sarfraz Khan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
​Department of Accounting

E.J. Chatelain/BORSF Endowed Professorship in Business Administration
John W. & Bonnie B. Sarver & Julie Sarver Boucher/BORSF Endowed Professorship in Accounting
Connie Roque Steward/BORSF Endowed Professorship in Business Administration
(337) 482-5388 | skhan@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 319

Sungsil Lee, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Accounting

Jim & Pat Prince/BORSF Professorship in Finance
(337) 482-6671 | sslee@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 342

Pam Meyer, MBA
Master Instructor
Department of Accounting

Florence Mauboules/BORSF Endowed Professorship in Business Administration
Jim and Pat Prince/BORSF Professorship in Accounting I
(337) 482-6083 | pmeyer@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 303

Jena Victor headshot

Jená Victor
Administrative Assistant III
Department of Accounting

(337) 482-6218 | jena.victor@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 335

Suzanne Ward, Ph.D.
Department Head & Professor, Department of Accounting
Interim Department Head, Department of Marketing
Mary and Dave Romagosa/BORSF Professorship in Business
Fanny Edith Winn Foundation/BORSF  Professorship in Accounting
(337) 482-6085 | sward@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 307

Tom Wilson, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Accounting
Elmo J. Laborde, Jr./BORSF Memorial Endowed Professorship in Accounting
Olga Schilling/BORSF Professorship in Business
(337) 482-6388 | tw@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 309