You are here

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Bruchez, Nicole
(337) 482-6665
Instructor
Office:  Moody Hall 304

 

Bundy, Tracy
(337) 482-6628
tlbundy@louisiana.edu
Senior Instructor
Office: Moody Hall 311
Etheridge, Harlan
(337) 482-6206
harlan@louisiana.edu
Associate Professor
Office:  Moody Hall 343
Guidroz, Ashley
(337) 482-1581
aguidroz@louisiana.edu
Instructor
Office:  Moody Hall 306
Hsu, Kathy
(337) 482-6214
kathy@louisiana.edu
Associate Professor
Office:  Moody Hall 345
Hsu, Tom
(337) 482-6671
tom.hsu@louisiana.edu
Assistant Professor
Office:  Moody Hall

 

Khan, Sarfraz
(337) 482-5388
skhan@louisiana.edu
Assistant Professor
Office: Moody Hall

 

Meyer, Pamela
(337) 482-6083
pmeyer@louisiana.edu
Senior Instructor
Office:  Moody Hall 301
Ward, Dan
(337) 482-5381
dward@louisiana.edu
Endowed Professor
Office:  Moody Hall 305

 

Ward, Suzanne
(337) 482-6085
sward@louisiana.edu
Endowed Professor
Office:  Moody Hall 307

 

Wilson, Tom
(337) 482-6388
tw@louisiana.edu
Professor
Office:  Moody Hall 309

Staff

Hetzel, Jackie
(337) 482-6218
jhetzel@louisiana.edu
Administrative Assistant
Office:  Moody Hall 335